SAS Manufacturing, Inc.           405 N. Smith Ave Corona, CA. 92880

Corporate  Why SAS?  Services  Equipment  Virtual tour  RFQ  Contact

Contact (email)

In today's fast communicating world, we are here to answer your questions through FAX, email, phone, or just come by and tour our facility.

 Tel: 951-734-1808
 Fax:951-734-4581


Ted Smit    President
Extension 10         ted@sasmanufacturing.com

Sharon Smit Vice President
Extension             sharon@sasmanufacturing.com

Cecile Talorda Purchasing
Extension 13        cecile@sasmanufacturing.com

Judy James  Purchasing Mgr
Extension 20        judy@sasmanufacturing.com

Scot Johnson  QA. Mgr
Extension 14        scot@sasmanufacturing.com       

Kristeen Painter Mfg. Engr
Extension 16        kristeen@sasmanufacturing.com  

Jereme Painter Mfg. Mgr
Extension 11        jereme@sasmanufacturing.com   

Timothy Pittman  Material Control
Extension 17        tim.p@sasmanufacturing.com